Tags

, , , ,

Hi… guys how are you doing, it is Friday already it’s really amazing how fast time flies by that we even don’t realize it.I wish I could stop the clock and freeze it. So many good memories that happened to me and I want to share it to you but none I can tell you because its too personal :). by the way yesterday my friend from Spain Lined me and asked me about the ring which she is in to it so much ,this ring about love ,sorry guys its about love again 🙂 ,she lost it when she went a holiday because of personal matter she want to have a resemble one … its kinda wedding ring she asked me to make it in gold and diamonds.That remind me about a ring in our products, no doubt this one I should share it with you  🙂band ring.

27 pave-set cubic zirconia decorate this simple yet lovely sterling silver band ring. Gold plated with 24K gold. – See more at:http://goo.gl/feo5XN

